2021 Induction Ceremony hero
Fri
Nov 03

2023 Induction Ceremony

Virtual Event
General
Ticket
Time
08:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Location
Disney+
2023 Induction Ceremony
This year’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place Friday, Nov. 3, at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, at 8:00 p.m. EDT. The Ceremony honors the 2023 inductees: Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against the Machine and The Spinners, along with DJ Kool Herc and Link Wray for Musical Influence, and Chaka Khan, Al Kooper, Bernie Taupin for Musical Excellence, as well as Don Cornelius for the Ahmet Ertegun Award. The 2023 Induction Ceremony is sponsored by City National Bank.

Purchase your tickets for the ceremony HERE.

The 2023 Induction ceremony will be broadcast live coast to coast on Disney+ from Brooklyn, New York, on FRIDAY, NOV. 3 (8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT/6:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. PDT), and will be available to stream following the ceremony. ABC will air a special featuring performance highlights and standout moments on MONDAY, JAN. 1, 2024 (8:00-11:00 p.m. EST).

Fans can expect the stage to come alive with rare once-in-a-lifetime performances and collaborations by Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, Chaka Khan, and Willie Nelson as well as special guest appearances by two-time Inductee Stevie Nicks, 1994 Inductee Elton John, 2021 Inductee LL Cool J, Carrie Underwood, Brandi Carlile, Dave Matthews, H.E.R., Ice-T, Adam Levine, Chris Stapleton, St. Vincent, New Edition, Queen Latifah, Common and Sia. These performers will celebrate the legacy and influence of the class of 2023, who represent the diversity and vitality that define and illuminate the meaning of rock and roll.